My Dinner was a Winner

5 Oct

Haha I’m cool I know πŸ˜€

I was craving this all day.

STP61468

A Fage 2% (the only way to go) with Kashi Go Lean CRUUUNCH mixed in. I honestly cannot get tired of this. With a pb spoon! And TONS of cinnamon.

And…..

STP61471

A sliced banana and another spoonful of pb πŸ˜€

I ate this exact meal so so so many times this summer. The creaminess of the fage and crunch of the cereal, delicious ripe banana, and salty pb. AH! I could eat it again right now.

The best way to eat this is to take the slices of banana, put a dollop of the yogurt on top, and a bit of peanut butter. Little bites!

STP61474

Mmmmmm!!

Time to finish watching Houseand then study for my math test tomorrow bleehhhh 😦

Goodnight!

4 Responses to “My Dinner was a Winner”

  1. VeggieGirl October 5, 2009 at 8:26 PM #

    Looks delicious!

  2. traveleatlove October 5, 2009 at 9:39 PM #

    Loooovely yogurt mess! I ❀ Fage!

  3. brandi October 6, 2009 at 8:43 AM #

    love that dinner πŸ™‚

    hope the math test goes well!

  4. HealthySDLiving October 6, 2009 at 10:08 AM #

    YUM!!! Looks delish!

Leave a Reply

